1. The user uploads his data as a log file and they are immediately deleted from the
server. Programatic algorithm process them and save the report itself.
2. Reports are user-level and can not be seen by others unless the user sends a link.
3. All reports are deleted in 30 days.
4. You agree with all other conditions, which can be requested via mail.